Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

John Amos FRICS FAAV - John Amos & Co

Address:

Lion Court
Broad Street
LEOMINSTER
Herefordshire
HR6 8LE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01568 610007
Fax: 01568 611555
Mobile: 07813 601424

http://www.johnamos.co.uk
john@johnamos.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Helen Beale BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 260688
Fax: 01432 261892
Mobile: 7917859336

hbeale@herefordshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Jonathan Birchall MSc MIAgrM MBPR AMSB - Balfours LLP

Address:

New Windsor House
Oxon Business Park
Bicton Heath
SHREWSBURY
SY3 5HJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01981 500628
Mobile: 07450 406734

http://www.balfours.co.uk
jonbirchall@balfours.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Henry Biss BSc (Hons) - H J Pugh & Co

Address:

Newmarket House, Market Street
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 2AQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 631122
Fax: 01531 631818
Mobile: 07935 587155

http://www.hjpugh.com
h.biss@hjpugh.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Joshua Blackman BSc - Pughs

Address:

Newmarket House
Market Street
LEDBURY
Herefordshire
HR8 2AQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 631122
Mobile: 07584 163077

http://www.hjpugh.com
j.blackman@hjpugh.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Phillip Blackman-Howard - McCartneys LLP

Address:

44 Teme Street
TENBURY WELLS
Worcestershire
WR15 8AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01584 811999
Fax: 01584 819464
Mobile: 07815 743478

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
phillip@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Andrew Bower BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - Court Consulting

Address:

The Stone Barn
Prothither Farm
HOARWITHY
Herefordshire
HR2 6QJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 840400
Fax: 08719 895842
Mobile: 07778 045888

http://www.courtconsulting.co.uk
ab@courtconsulting.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Paul Bowness BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Doorbars

Address:

32 Sansome Walk
WORCESTER
WR1 1NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 27288
Fax: 01905 21872
Mobile: 07974 754002

http://www.doorbars.co.uk
paulbowness@doorbars.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Francis Chester-Master BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Chester Master Ltd

Address:

Dolgarreg
North Road
BUILTH WELLS
Powys
LD2 3DD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01982 553248
Fax: 01982 553154

http://www.chestermaster.co.uk
francis@chester-master.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Molly Gaden - Fisher German LLP

Address:


2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 459471
Mobile: 07833 233680

mollygaden@googlemail.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Sarah Goddard BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

1 Kings Court, Charles Hastings Way
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR5 1JR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 728443
Mobile: 07896 983891

sarah.goddard@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Nick Gorst MRICS FAAV - Brightwells Ltd

Address:

Easters Court
LEOMINSTER
Herefordshire
HR6 0DE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01568 611166
Fax: 01568 611802
Mobile: 07768 130101

http://www.brightwells.com
gorst@brightwells.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Rebecca Green BSc (Hons) FAAV - Madeleys Chartered Surveyors

Address:

3a High Street
MUCH WENLOCK
Shropshire
TF13 6AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01952 727007
Fax: 01952 727802
Mobile: 07495 323588

http://www.madeleys.co.uk
rebecca@madeleys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Rachel Griffiths BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:


2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 728441
Mobile: 07766 607666

rachel.griffiths@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Andrew Hale MA BSc Dpem FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Braes Hall Ltd
May Farm
Wood Hall
WHITBOURNE
Worcestershire
WR6 5SU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01886 821065
Fax: 01886 821065
Mobile: 07702 571374

andrewphale@aol.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Nicola Hamer BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 453275
Fax: 01905 453764
Mobile: 07584 705003

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
nicola.hamer@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Matthew Handford BSc (Hons) - Fisher German LLP

Address:


2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07426 197450

matthew.handford@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Beth Hanson BSc(Hons) - Berrys

Address:

Newchurch Farm
Kinnersley
HEREFORD
HR3 6QQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01544 598085
Mobile: 07469 851825

http://www.berrys.uk.com
beth.hanson@berrys.uk.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Dan Harper BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - National Grid plc

Address:

Warwick Technology Park
Gallows Hill
WARWICK
CV34 6DA

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07971 188870

http://www.nationalgrid.com
d4nh4rper@gmail.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Percy Haynes FAAV - Percy Haynes

Address:

Springfield
GLASBURY
Herefordshire
HR3 5NT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01497 847947
Mobile: 07713 880569

ppercyhaynes@aol.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Bryn Hill BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Balfours LLP

Address:

The Estate Office, The Vallets, Wormbridge
HEREFORD
HR2 9BA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01981 570727
Mobile: 07500 867565

http://www.balfours.co.uk
brynhill@balfours.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Peter Hughes FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01684 573614
Mobile: 07721 435376

madresfield@btconnect.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Sarah Hulland BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Halls Holdings Ltd

Address:

Gavel House
137 Franche Road
KIDDERMINSTER
Worcestershire
DY11 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01562 820880
Fax: 01562 861645
Mobile: 07854 070496

http://www.hallsgb.com
shulland@hallsgb.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Charlotte Ibbs BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Duchy of Cornwall

Address:

New Barn
Dewsall
HEREFORD
HR2 8DA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 356546
Fax: 01432 357935

http://www.duchyofcornwall.org
cibbs@duchyofcornwall.org

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Eleanor Jones BSc MRICS FAAV - Carver Knowles

Address:

Strensham Business Park
Strensham
WORCESTER
WR8 9JZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01684 853400
Mobile: 07768 067713

elliejones@carverknowles.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Peter Kirby BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Sunderlands & Thompsons LLP

Address:

Offa House
St Peter's Square
HEREFORD
HR1 2PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 356161
Fax: 01432 352954
Mobile: 07967 817274

http://www.st-hereford.co.uk
p.kirby@st-hereford.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Richard Law FAAV FRICS - Richard Law

Address:

8 Barrington Grange
Powick
WORCESTER
WR2 4QD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 831846
Fax: 01905 831846
Mobile: 07808 635674

richard@richardalaw.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Jenny Layton Mills BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV FLAA - McCartneys LLP

Address:

Wylcwm House
KNIGHTON
Powys
LD7 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01547 528621
Fax: 01547 529559
Mobile: 07867 522859

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
jml@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Abbie Lewis - Fisher German LLP

Address:


2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 453275

abbie_lewis@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Natalie Liddiment BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Balfours LLP

Address:

Market House
Market Street
CRAVEN ARMS
Shropshire
SY7 9NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01588 673314
Fax: 01588 673359
Mobile: 7807777326

http://www.balfours.co.uk
natalieliddiment@balfours.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Isobel Lole BSc (Hons) - Halls (Midlands) LLP

Address:

1 Kings Court
Charles Hastings Way
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR5 1JR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 728462
Mobile: 07791 192140

http://www.hallsworcester.com
isobel.lole@hallsworcester.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Andrew Lyke FRICS FAAV - Sunderlands & Thompsons LLP

Address:

Offa House
St Peter's Square
HEREFORD
HR1 2PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 356161
Fax: 01432 352954
Mobile: 07770 733663

http://www.st-hereford.co.uk
a.lyke@st-hereford.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Christopher Lyons FRICS FAAV - Christopher Lyons

Address:

2 New Street
LEDBURY
Herefordshire
HR8 2DX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 636321
Fax: 01531 636323
Mobile: 07887 763433

http://www.clyonsproperty.co.uk
clyons@clyonsproperty.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Jill Matthew BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Gloucestershire County Council

Address:

County Property Services
The Malthouse
Standish
STONEHOUSE
Gloucestershire
GL10 3DL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01453 794920
Fax: 01453 823112

jill.matthew@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Anthony Mayell FRICS FAAV REV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 453275
Fax: 01905 453764
Mobile: 07836 646472

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
anthony.mayell@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

James McIntyre BSc MRICS FAAV - Brightwells Ltd

Address:

Easters Court
LEOMINSTER
Herefordshire
HR6 0DE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01568 611166
Fax: 01568 611802
Mobile: 07976 723141

http://www.brightwells.com
james.mcintyre@brightwells.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Lisabeth Miller BSc(Hons) FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

1 Kings Court, Charles Hastings Way
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR5 1JR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 459436
Mobile: 07918 652905

lisabeth.miller@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Lettie Moore - Fisher German LLP

Address:


2 Birch Court
Blackpole East
WORCESTER
WR3 8SG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 453275
Mobile: 07918 622566

lettie.moore@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Sally Moore BSc(Hons) PgD MRICS FAAV - Moule & Co

Address:

Millridge Farm
Parsons Lane
HARTLEBURY
Worcestershire
DY11 7YQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01299 250184
Mobile: 07793 099377

http://www.mouleandco.co.uk
sally@mouleandco.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Frank Morgan FRICS FAAV - Brightwells Ltd

Address:

Easters Court
LEOMINSTER
Herefordshire
HR6 0DE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01568 611166
Fax: 01568 611802

http://www.brightwells.com
f.morgan@brightwells.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Katie Morris BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - McCartneys LLP

Address:

Wylcwm House
KNIGHTON
Powys
LD7 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01547 528621
Fax: 01547 529559
Mobile: 07817 474241

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
katie.morris@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Nigel Morris FRICS FAAV NDA - Morris Bricknell

Address:

Stroud House
30 Gloucester Road
ROSS ON WYE
Herefordshire
HR9 5LE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01989 768320
Fax: 01989 768345

http://www.morrisbricknell.com
nigel@morrisbricknell.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Hannah Moule BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Moule & Co

Address:

Millridge Farm
Parsons Lane
HARTLEBURY
Worcestershire
DY11 7YQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01299 250184
Mobile: 07976 568053

http://www.mouleandco.co.uk
hannah@mouleandco.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Richard Mumford FRICS IRRV FAAV - Arthur Griffiths & Mumford

Address:

The Estate Office
Upper Haselor Farm
Haselor Lane
EVESHAM
Worcestershire
WR11 2QZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01386 862770
Fax: 01386 861752
Mobile: 07831 150974

richard.mumford@agmfarm.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Josephine Nott BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Halls Holdings Ltd

Address:

Gavel House
137 Franche Road
KIDDERMINSTER
Worcestershire
DY11 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01562 820880
Mobile: 07891 996962

jnott@hallsgb.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Glyn Owens FRICS FAAV FLAA - McCartneys LLP

Address:

Wylcwm House
KNIGHTON
Powys
LD7 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01547 528621
Fax: 01547 529559
Mobile: 07970 160898

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
glyn@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

William Owens BA MSc MRICS FAAV - Bruton Knowles

Address:

The Rural Enterprise Centre
Stafford Drive
Battlefield Enterprise Park
SHREWSBURY
Shropshire
SY1 3FE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01743 770084
Mobile: 07973 864535

william.owens@brutonknowles.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Michael Palmer FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Rubinen
Lenchwick
EVESHAM
Worcestershire
WR11 4TG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01386 870737
Mobile: 07884 072102

johnmpalmer@btinternet.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Bob Parry FRICS FAAV - G Herbert Banks

Address:

The Estate Office
Hill House
Great Witley
WORCESTER
WR6 6JB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01299 896968
Fax: 01299 896981
Mobile: 07770 997369

http://www.gherbertbanks.co.uk
rp@gherbertbanks.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Andrew Price BSc (Hons) - Christopher Lyons

Address:

2 New Street
LEDBURY
Herefordshire
HR8 2DX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 636321
Fax: 01531 636323
Mobile: 07792 872883

http://www.clyons.co.uk
andrew@clyons.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Vicky Price FdSc AssocRICS FAAV - Berrys

Address:

Newchurch Farm
Kinnersley
HEREFORD
HR3 6QQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01544 598084
Mobile: 07789 986904

http://www.berrys.uk.com
vicky.price@berrys.uk.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Rachel Price-Greenow MRICS FAAV - Duchy of Cornwall

Address:

New Barn
Dewsall
HEREFORD
HR2 8DA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 356546
Fax: 01432 357935

http://www.duchyofcornwall.org
rpricegreenow@duchyofcornwall.org

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

William Probert BSc (Hons) - RG & RB Williams

Address:

Windsor House
St Mary's Street
ROSS-ON-WYE
Herefordshire
HR9 5HT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01989 567233
Fax: 01989 567260
Mobile: 07595 315902

http://www.rgandrbwilliams.co.uk
wp@rgandrbwilliams.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Richard Pugh FRICS FAAV - Doorbars

Address:

32 Sansome Walk
WORCESTER
WR1 1NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01905 27288
Fax: 01905 21872
Mobile: 07890 548831

rpugh@doorbars.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Liza Randall BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Godfrey~Payton

Address:

25 High Street
WARWICK
CV34 4BB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01926 492511
Mobile: 07968 334214

liza@godfrey-payton.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Eleni Randle BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Associate RTPI - G Herbert Banks

Address:

The Estate Office
Hill House
Great Witley
WORCESTER
WR6 6JB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01299 891908
Mobile: 07896 975812

http://www.gherbertbanks.co.uk
eleni@gherbertbanks.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Lucy Righton BSc(Hons) FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01386 861577
Mobile: 07971 441782

la_righton@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Michael Rose BA(Cantab) FRICS FAAV - Brightwells Ltd

Address:

The Mews
King Street
Hereford
HR4 9BX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 261325
Mobile: 07836 767167

http://www.brightwells.com
michael.rose@brightwells.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Roger Sadler FRICS FAAV - Halls Holdings Ltd

Address:

Gavel House
137 Franche Road
KIDDERMINSTER
Worcestershire
DY11 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01562 820880
Fax: 01562 861645
Mobile: 07836 718707

http://www.hallsgb.com
resadler@halls.to

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Christian Sanders MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

8 New Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B60 2JD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01527 575525
Fax: 01527 576283
Mobile: 07799 697791

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
christian.sanders@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Christopher Smith FRICS FAAV - Knight Frank LLP

Address:

1st Floor Regent House
27a Regent Street
Clifton
BRISTOL
BS8 4HR

Contact Details:

Tel: 0117 9452630
Fax: 0117 3169016
Mobile: 07836 275605

http://www.knightfrank.com
christopher.smith@knightfrank.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Louise Staples BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - NFU

Address:

Agriculture House
Stoneleigh Park
STONELEIGH
Warwickshire
CV8 2TZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 02476 858558
Fax: 02476 858559
Mobile: 07799 384359

http://www.nfu.org.uk
louise.staples@nfu.org.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

David Thompson FRICS FAAV - Sunderlands & Thompsons LLP

Address:

Offa House
St Peter's Square
HEREFORD
HR1 2PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01432 278888
Fax: 01432 352311
Mobile: 07836 595950

http://www.st-hereford.co.uk
d.thompson@st-hereford.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Jason Thomson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV MARLA - H J Pugh & Co

Address:

Newmarket House, Market Street
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 2AQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 631122
Fax: 01531 631818
Mobile: 07710 757489

http://www.hjpugh.com
jason.thomson@hjpugh.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Emma Tolley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Patches Barn, Patches Farm, Alfrick
Worcester
Worcestershire
WR6 5HH

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07974 786209

emma.tolley@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

John Uffold BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - McCartneys LLP

Address:

Overton Road
LUDLOW
Shropshire
SY8 4AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01584 872251
Fax: 01584 875727

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
dawn@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Gareth Wall BSc MRICS FAAV - McCartneys LLP

Address:

54 High Street
KINGTON
Herefordshire
HR5 3BJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01544 230316
Fax: 01544 230860
Mobile: 07974 143336

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
grw@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Eleanor Watkins BSc (Hons) - Halls Holdings Ltd

Address:

Gavel House
137 Franche Road
KIDDERMINSTER
Worcestershire
DY11 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01562 820880
Mobile: 07528 313013

http://www.hallsgb.com
eleanor.watkins@hallsgb.com

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Richard Watkins BSc (Hons) - McCartneys LLP

Address:

Overton Road
LUDLOW
Shropshire
SY8 4AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01584 872251
Fax: 01584 875727
Mobile: 07772 611441

http://www.mccartneys.co.uk
richard.watkins@mccartneys.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Hannah Weatherall BSc(Hons) FAAV MRICS - Moule & Co

Address:

Millridge Farm
Parsons Lane
HARTLEBURY
Worcestershire
DY11 7YQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01299 250184
Mobile: 07968 171810

http://www.mouleandco.co.uk
hannah.brown@mouleandco.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Richard Williams BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV - RG & RB Williams

Address:

Windsor House
St Mary's Street
ROSS-ON-WYE
Herefordshire
HR9 5HT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01989 567233
Fax: 01989 567260
Mobile: 07973 512898

http://www.rgandrbwilliams.co.uk
rbw@rgandrbwilliams.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester

Peter Wright FRICS FAAV - Balfours LLP

Address:

Market House
Market Street
CRAVEN ARMS
Shropshire
SY7 9NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01588 673314
Fax: 01588 673359
Mobile: 07980 785105

http://www.balfours.co.uk
peterwright@balfours.co.uk

Local Association: Hereford & Worcester