Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Christopher Anderson BSc(Hons) MRICS MLE FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 243253
Fax: 01872 243263
Mobile: 07595 106740

cianderson@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish

Alice Berryman BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 243250
Fax: 01872 243263
Mobile: 07807 999294

http://www.savills.com
aberryman@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish

Verity Biddick BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Smart Bluefrog Limited

Address:

Trenoweth Manor Farm
ST COLUMB
Cornwall
TR9 6EW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01637 889250
Mobile: 07735 983999

http://www.smartbluefrog.co.uk
verity@smartbluefrog.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Adam Birchall BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Cornwall Council

Address:

County Hall
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 3AY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 323708
Fax: 01872 322441
Mobile: 07968 892564

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/farming
abirchall@cornwall.gov.uk

Local Association: Cornish

John Blake FRICS FAAV - Jefferys Ltd

Address:

17 Dean Street
LISKEARD
Cornwall
PL14 4AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01579 342400
Fax: 01579 347057
Mobile: 07721 689380

http://www.jefferys.uk.com
johnblake@jefferys.uk.com

Local Association: Cornish

Peter Bowden MRICS FAAV - Peter Bowden and Co.

Address:

Cogegoes Farmhouse
Penponds
CAMBORNE
Cornwall
TR14 0QB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01209 719656
Mobile: 07765 049618

pnebowden@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cornish

Stephen Braund BSc(Hons) MSc - Edward Buckland Ltd

Address:

Crusader House
Newham
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2DP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 306090
Mobile: 07859 922537

http://www.edwardbuckland.co.uk
stephen@edwardbuckland.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Edward Buckland BSc MRICS FAAV - Edward Buckland Ltd

Address:

Crusader House
Newham
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2DP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 306090
Mobile: 07595 893394

http://www.edwardbuckland.co.uk
info@edwardbuckland.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Ross Collins BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665
Mobile: 07966 589188

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk
rosscollins@lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Paul Cressy BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

The Forum
Barnfield Road
EXETER
Devon
EX1 1QR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01392 455730
Fax: 01392 455701
Mobile: 07974 182983

http://www.savills.com
pcressy@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish

Peter Fletcher FRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 501769
Mobile: 07770 615105

Local Association: Cornish

Darran Goldby BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Tregothnan

Address:

The Estate Office
TRURO
TR2 4AN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 520325

http://www.tregothnan.co.uk
dgoldby@tregothnan.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Edward Harris BSc(Hons) - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665
Mobile: 07977 662443

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Tony Harris FRICS FAAV MCIArb - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665
Mobile: 07767 830318

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk
info@lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jessica Hext BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

High Water House, Malpas Road
TRURO
TR1 1QH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 487622

jessica.hext@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

James Holman MRICS MRTPI FAAV - Cornwall Council

Address:

Circuit House
Pydar Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 1EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 224768

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk
jholman@cornwall.gov.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Luke Humphries BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Duchy of Cornwall

Address:

Hugh House, St. Mary’s
Isles of Scilly
TR21 0LS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01720 422508
Fax: 01720 422237
Mobile: 07823 523290

http://www.duchyofcornwall.org
lhumphries@duchyofcornwall.org

Local Association: Cornish

Rebecca Jenkin BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Circuit House
Pydar Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 1EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 323704
Fax: 01872 322441
Mobile: 07968 931641

http://www.cornwall.gov.uk
rjenkin@cornwall.gov.uk

Local Association: Cornish

John Keast FRICS FAAV - Jefferys Ltd

Address:

Chykest Warleggan
BODMIN
Cornwall
PL30 4HB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01208 821494
Mobile: 07721 689382

jkeastsurveyor@aol.com

Local Association: Cornish

John Kitson Pg Dip, BA - Morval Estate

Address:

c/o Metherell Gard
Morval
LOOE
Cornwall
PL13 1PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01503 241111

johnofcornwall@yahoo.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jim Large FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01531 660330
Mobile: 07919 693099

j.h.large@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cornish

Caroline Lawrence BSc MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas

Address:

High Water House, Malpas Rd
TRURO
TR1 1QH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01726 77565
Fax: 01726 77599

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
caroline.lawrence@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Ivor Mann FRICS FAAV - John Coad & Son

Address:

7 Coinagehall Street
HELSTON
Cornwall
TR13 8ER

Contact Details:

Tel: 01326 572661
Fax: 01326 572223
Mobile: 07837 465183

johncoadandson@btconnect.com

Local Association: Cornish

David Maskell MRICS FAAV - Jefferys Ltd

Address:

5 Fore Street
LOSTWITHIEL
Cornwall
PL22 0BP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01208 872245
Fax: 01208 873260
Mobile: 07721 862094

http://www.jefferys.uk.com
davidmaskell@jefferys.uk.com

Local Association: Cornish

Alison May - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 274646
Fax: 01872 222180
Mobile: 07990 984637

alison.may@savills.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Joanna Maynard BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Ridgecombe Farm
Lifton
Lifton
Devon
PL16 0HD

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07487 240644

jo@jomaynard.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Claire McIntosh MSc MRICS FAAV - Robert H Hicks & Co

Address:

West Hele
Buckland Brewer
BIDEFORD
Devon
EX39 5LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01237 451044
Fax: 01237 451309
Mobile: 07973 983004

claire@roberthhicks.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jeremy Merrick BSc(Hons) MRICS - Edward Buckland Ltd

Address:

Crusader House
Newham
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2DP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01726 844296
Mobile: 07792 654718

http://www.edwardbuckland.co.uk
jeremy@edwardbuckland.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Phoebe Millar BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robert H Hicks & Co

Address:

West Hele
Buckland Brewer
BIDEFORD
Devon
EX39 5LZ

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07816 391927

Local Association: Cornish

Claire Mitchell BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Luscombe Maye

Address:

6 Fore Street
SOUTH BRENT
Devon
TQ10 9BQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01803 869910
Mobile: 07872 456481

http://www.luscombemaye.com
claire.mitchell@luscombemaye.com

Local Association: Cornish

George Mitchell BSc (Hons) - Kivells Ltd

Address:

7-8 Baytree Hill
LISKEARD
Cornwall
PL14 4BE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01579 345543

http://www.kivells.com
george.mitchell@kivells.com

Local Association: Cornish

Stephen Morgan BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - National Trust

Address:

Devon & Cornwall Region
Cornwall Office
Lanhydrock
BODMIN
Cornwall
PL30 4DE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01208 265235
Mobile: 07483 928087

stephen.morgan@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Bob Mosley MRICS FAAV - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk
bob.mosley@lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Sarah Moyle AssocRICS FAAV - Edward Buckland Ltd

Address:

Crusader House
Newham
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2DP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 306090
Mobile: 07817 913116

http://www.edwardbuckland.co.uk
sarah@edwardbuckland.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

John Newey FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 581994

Local Association: Cornish

Tom Odling BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07500 602969

tomodling@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jennifer Olds BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bolitho Estates

Address:

The Estate Office
Chyandour
PENZANCE
Cornwall
TR18 3LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01736 363021

jenny@bolithoestates.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Alison Provis BSc(Hons) MRICS - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 243208

http://www.savills.co.uk
aprovis@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish

Andrew Ranson MRICS FAAV - Stags

Address:

Kensey House
18 Western Road
LAUNCESTON
Cornwall
PL15 7AS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01566 771808
Mobile: 07834 032248

http://www.stags.co.uk
a.ranson@stags.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Thomas Rattray BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Kivells Ltd

Address:

2 Broad Street
LAUNCETON
Cornwall
PL15 8AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01566 776886
Fax: 01566 775115
Mobile: 07813 016804

http://www.kivells.com
thomas.rattray@kivells.com

Local Association: Cornish

Antony Richards MRICS FAAV - Antony Richards Property Services

Address:


10 Market Place
PENZANCE
Cornwall
TR18 2JA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01736 366544
Fax: 01736 366533
Mobile: 07974 373840

http://www.antonyrichards.co.uk
office@antonyrichards.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Gareth Rowe BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 243213
Mobile: 07889 642143

http://www.savills.com
growe@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish

Tim Ryland MRICS FAAV - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665
Mobile: 07713 587001

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jack Spiers FRICS FAAV - West Brendon Consultants

Address:

West Brendon
St Dominic
SALTASH
Cornwall
PL12 6TB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01822 610080

jackspiers@tiscali.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Ashley Taylor BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV MCIArb - Duchy of Cornwall

Address:

Restormal Estate Office
Lostwithiel
PL22 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01579 343149
Mobile: 07342 020232

http://www.duchyofcornwall.org
ataylor@duchyofcornwall.org

Local Association: Cornish

Elwyn Thomas FRICS FAAV FCIArb - Lodge & Thomas

Address:

58 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 272722
Fax: 01872 223665

http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk

Local Association: Cornish

Jan Trefusis MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

73 Lemon Street
TRURO
Cornwall
TR1 2PN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01872 243253
Fax: 01872 243263
Mobile: 07870 999194

http://www.savills.com
jtrefusis@savills.com

Local Association: Cornish