Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Garry Best BSc(Hons) MRICS - Best Property Services

Address:

108 Hill Street
NEWRY
Co Down
BT34 1BT

Contact Details:

Tel: 02830 266811

garry@bestpropertyservices.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

John Blakiston Houston MSc CIMA - Blakiston Houston Estate

Address:

28 Carrowreagh Road, Dundonald
BELFAST
BT16 1TS

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07956 184841

jack@jackbh.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Harry Clarke - Clarke Harry & Co

Address:

42 Mill Street
Ballymena
BT43 5AE

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07778 468544

harry@harryclarke.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Kenneth Crawford - McCartney & Crawford

Address:

28-30 Thomas Street
Ballymena
BT43 6AX

Contact Details:

Tel: 02825 652272
Mobile: 07885 488645

ken@mccartneyandcrawford.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Richard Crowe - Department of Agriculture & Rural Development

Address:

Dundonald House, Upper Newtownards Rd, Ballymiscaw
BELFAST
BT4 3SB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02890 524625
Mobile: 07876 758925

richard.crowe@daera-ni.gov.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Thomas Drumgoole - Neill Estate Agents LLP

Address:

100 Main Street
BANGOR
BT20 4AG

Local Association: Northern Ireland

William Ellison BSc(Hons) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07752 362902

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Douglas Gibson - Douglas Huston LLP

Address:

4 Malone Road
BELFAST
BT9 5BN

Contact Details:

Tel: 02890 683711
Mobile: 07770 690156

niruralvaluers@yahoo.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Alistair Henderson -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Northern Ireland

Shaun Irvine - J.A. McClelland & Sons (Auct) Ltd

Address:

2 Doagh Road
BALLYCLARE
BT39 9BH

Contact Details:

Tel: 02893 352727
Fax: 02893 342447

s.irvine@jamcclelland.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Tim Martin - Tim Martin & Co

Address:

27 Castle Street,
COMBER
BT23 5DY

Contact Details:

Tel: 02891 878956
Mobile: 07836 609784

http://www.timmartin.co.uk
tmartin@timmartin.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Michael McArdle - Michael McArdle & Son

Address:

23 North Street, Crossmaglen
NEWRY
BT35 9AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02830 861207

michael@mmcardleandson.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

David McKinney - James H McKinney & Sons

Address:

20 Broadway Avenue
BALLYMENA
BT43 7AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 02825 656415
Fax: 02825 644892
Mobile: 07834 531326

david@mckinneys.uk.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Harold Montgomery - Montgomery Finlay & Co

Address:

41 Belmore Street
ENNISKILLEN
BT74 6AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 02866 324485
Mobile: 07710 805258

montgomeryfinlayandco@hotmail.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Denis Neill - Neill Estate Agents LLP

Address:

100 Main Street
BANGOR
BT20 4AG

Contact Details:

Tel: 02891 270283
Fax: 02991 270441
Mobile: 07890 677727

denis@neillestateagents.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Hugh Press - Alexander Reid & Frazer

Address:

6 English Street
DOWNPATRICK
BT30 6AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02844 619966
Fax: 02844 612815
Mobile: 07976 549650

hugh@alexanderreidfrazer.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Wesley Sawyers MRICS -

Address:

Bridge House
18 Bridge Street
Banbridge
BT32 3JS

Contact Details:

Tel: 02840 622939
Mobile: 07831 560399

info@sawyersproperty.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Matthew Stuart BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - The Abercorn Estates Partnership

Address:

Baronscourt Estate
Newtownstewart
OMAGH
BT78 4EZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 02881 661683
Fax: 02881 662059
Mobile: 07706 725252

http://www.barons-court.com
mstuart@abercorn-estates.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland