Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Simon Allam FRICS FAAV - Shouler & Son

Address:

Estate Office
Home Farm
Cringle Road Stoke Rochford
GRANTHAM
Lincolnshire
NG33 5EF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01476 530216
Fax: 01476 530145
Mobile: 07889 178256

http://www.shoulers.co.uk
simon@stokerochfordestate.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Rachel Ashworth BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

12 Halifax Court
Fernwood Business Park
Cross Lane
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 3JP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 813328
Mobile: 07870 193621

rachel.ashworth@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Eloise Balcombe - Buckminster Estate

Address:

Estate Office, Buckminster
GRANTHAM
Lincolnshire
NG33 5SE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01476 860471

eloise@buckminster.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Anthony Barber-Lomax MRICS FAAV - Fitzwilliam (Wentworth) Estate

Address:

Estate Office
Wentworth
ROTHERHAM
S62 7TD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 742041
Fax: 01226 350292
Mobile: 07834 413522

anthony.barber-lomax@wentworthestate.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Alastair Benton FRICS FAAV - Bentons

Address:

47 Nottingham Street
MELTON MOWBRAY
Leicestershire
LE13 1NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01664 853450
Fax: 01664 410223
Mobile: 07967 833973

http://www.bentons.co.uk
alastair@bentons.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Henry Blagg FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01949 20264

henry.blagg@btinternet.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Neil Bland BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Neil J Bland Ltd

Address:

Penistone 1
Regent Court
St Mary’s Street
Penistone
South Yorkshire
S36 6DT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 805800
Mobile: 07974 436006

http://www.neiljbland.co.uk
neil.bland@neiljbland.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Naomi Bloxham BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Enfield Chambers
18 Low Pavement
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG1 7DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 0115 9348016
Fax: 0115 9348001
Mobile: 07807 999381

http://www.savills.com
nbloxham@savills.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Martin Borley BSc (Hons) - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Enfield Chambers
18 Low Pavement
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG1 7DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01159 348000

martin.borley@savills.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Jessica Brooke BSc MSc MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Granta Hall
6 Finkin Street
GRANTHAM
Lincolnshire
NG31 6QZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01476 591991
Mobile: 07807 999316

http://www.brown-co.com
jess.waddington@brown-co.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Nick Brown MA MRICS FAAV - Pierrepont Estates Management Ltd

Address:

The Estate Office
Thoresby Park
Perlethorpe
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9EF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01623 822301
Fax: 01623 822315
Mobile: 07812 214967

http://www.thoresby.com
nick.brown@thoresby.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Robin Brown FRICS FAAV MRAC - The Welbeck Estates Company Limited

Address:

Portland Estate Office
Cavendish House
Welbeck
WORKSOP
Nottinghamshire
S80 3LL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01909 500211
Fax: 01909 485921

http://www.welbeck.co.uk
robin.brown@welbeck.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Ben Burton BSc(Hons) Dip Mgmt FAAV - H Burton & Son Farming Ltd

Address:

.
.
.
.

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07775 877136

brburton8@hotmail.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Lewis Butler BSc (Hons) - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Agricultural Business Centre
Agricultural Way
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 812777
Fax: 01629 814764
Mobile: 07809 376116

http://www.bagshaws.com
lewis.butler@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Ian Calverley MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

21 Exchange Street
RETFORD
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6BL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01777 861927
Fax: 01777 860707
Mobile: 07831 447815

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk.co.uk
ian.calverley@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Thomas Campion BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - The Welbeck Estates Company Limited

Address:

Portland Estate Office
Cavendish House
Welbeck
WORKSOP
Nottinghamshire
S80 3LL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01909 500211
Fax: 01909 485921

http://www.welbeck.co.uk
thomas.campion@welbeck.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Nigel Carnall BSc FRICS FAAV - W A Barnes LLP

Address:

Portland Square
SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD
Nottinghamshire
NG17 1DA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01623 554084
Fax: 01623 550764
Mobile: 07836 766544

http://www.wabarnes.co.uk
njbc@wabarnes.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Laura Carr BSc(Hons) - Fisher German LLP

Address:

21 Exchange Street
RETFORD
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6BL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01777 860755

laurajcarr@live.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

John Coles FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Otter Cottage
7 Navigation Yard
Millgate
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 4TN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 612692
Mobile: 07860 825634

john.c@evenbrook.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Tommy Cooper FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Grange Farm
Exton
OAKHAM
LE15 8BN

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07836 598202

thgc@thomascooper.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Aaron Cousins BSc AssocRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Agricultural Business Centre
Agricultural Way
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 812777
Mobile: 07739 850310

http://www.bagshaws.com
aaron.cousins@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Emily Crisp BSc(Hons) - Fisher German LLP

Address:

12 Halifax Court
Fernwood Business Park
Cross Lane
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 3JP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 642511
Mobile: 07880 190977

emily.crisp@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Elizabeth Davies BSc - Harper Adams University

Address:

.
.

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07813 838320

worldtourist.liz@gmail.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Roslyn Duncombe BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Network Rail

Address:

George Stephenson House
Toft Green
YORK
YO1 6JT

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07739 776587

http://www.networkrail.co.uk
roslyn.duncombe@networkrail.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Simon Finch BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07989 529223

simonfinch1@hotmail.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Suzanne Fletcher FRICS FAAV - Peak District National Park Authority

Address:

Aldern House
Baslow Road
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 816349
Fax: 01629 816310
Mobile: 07790 274609

http://www.peakdistrict.org
suzanne.fletcher@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Neil Fraser BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

William Gagie BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

The Estates Office
Norman Court
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 2UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01530 410859
Mobile: 07551 152691

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
william.gagie@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Douglas Gascoine FRICS FAAV - Gascoines Chartered Surveyors

Address:

1 Church Street
SOUTHWELL
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0HQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 813245
Fax: 01636 815342

http://www.gascoines.com
southwell@gascoines.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Chris Goodall FRICS FAAV - John H Pickup & Co LLP

Address:

2 Doncaster Road
Bawtry
DONCASTER
South Yorkshire
DN10 6NF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01302 714399
Fax: 01302 719715
Mobile: 07957 812791

http://www.jhpickup.co.uk
chrisgoodall@jhpickup.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Simon Gurney FAAV MRICS - Simon Gurney & Co

Address:

PO Box 764
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 9QS

Contact Details:

Tel: 08456 020221
Mobile: 07860 610503

simon@simongurney.net

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Robin Hall FRICS FAAV - Pigott & Hall

Address:

38 Westgate
GRANTHAM
Lincolnshire
NG31 6LY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01476 592550
Fax: 01476 592386

http://www.pigottandhall.com
enquiries@pigottandhall.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Jack Healy BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

21 Exchange Street
RETFORD
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6BL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01777 860755
Mobile: 07551 152689

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
jack.healy@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Alison Hopewell BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - National Trust

Address:

Hardwick Consultancy Office, The Croft, Doe Lea
Chesterfield
S44 5QJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01246 599440
Fax: 01246 599499
Mobile: 07876 258565

http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
alison.hopewell@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

John Hopkinson BSc FRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

12 Halifax Court
Fernwood Business Park
Cross Lane
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 3JP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 642503
Fax: 01636 700924
Mobile: 07775 925354

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
john.hopkinson@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Peter Horne FRICS FAAV - Merryweathers

Address:

12 Priory Place
DONCASTER
South Yorkshire
DN1 1BL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01302 309201
Fax: 01302 309209
Mobile: 07836 310565

http://www.merryweathers.co.uk
phorne@merryweathers.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Charles Hutchinson BSc MRICS FAAV - Shouler & Son

Address:

County Chambers
Kings Road
MELTON MOWBRAY
Leicestershire
LE13 1QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01664 560181
Fax: 01664 410449
Mobile: 07970 291949

http://www.shoulers.co.uk
c.hutchinson@shoulers.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Robert Lamb FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Rectory Cottage
Rectory Road
RETFORD
Nottinghamshire
DN22 7AY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01777 705024
Mobile: 07836 769171

bob.lamb@sky.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Edward Marshall MRICS FAAV - W K Marshall

Address:

12 Vernon Street
DERBY
DE1 1FT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01332 344513
Fax: 01332 344540

http://www.wkmarshall.co.uk
ehtm@wkmarshall.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

David Miller MRICS, FAAV - Miller & Miller

Address:

Suite 5, Shirley House 31 Psalter Lane
SHEFFIELD
S11 8YL

Contact Details:

Tel: 0114 3270120
Mobile: 0789 9066213

http://www.miller-miller.co.uk
david@miller-miller.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Jonathan Morgan-Smith BSc MRICS FAAV TEP - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Enfield Chambers
18 Low Pavement
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG1 7DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 0115 9348127
Fax: 0115 9348002
Mobile: 07870 999147

http://www.savills.com
jmsmith@savills.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Alasdair Morrison BSc FRICS FAAV - Alasdair Morrison & Partners

Address:

26 Kirkgate
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 700888
Fax: 01636700 885
Mobile: 7976590391

http://www.amorrison.co.uk
afm@amorrison.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Jeremy Murfitt FRICS FAAV - Agar Consulting

Address:

60 Main Street
WEST LEAKE
Leicestershire
LE12 5RF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01509 853792
Mobile: 07802 622923

jeremy.murfitt@btinternet.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

David Parker BSc FRICS FAAV - Messrs W T Parker

Address:

4 Gluman Gate
CHESTERFIELD
Derbyshire
S40 1QA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01246 232156
Fax: 01246 551213

http://www.wtparker.com
chesterfield@wtparker.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Tim Paxman MRICS FAAV MRAC - John H Pickup & Co LLP

Address:

2 Doncaster Road
Bawtry
DONCASTER
South Yorkshire
DN10 6NF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01302 714399
Fax: 01302 719715
Mobile: 07957 812793

http://www.jhpickup.co.uk
timpaxman@jhpickup.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Carl Pearson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Assoc - Fisher German LLP

Address:

The Estates Office
Norman Court
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 2UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01530 410688
Mobile: 07855 128822

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
carl.pearson@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Matthew Pocock BSc(Hons) DipArb MRICS FAAV - National Trust

Address:

Dark Peak Area Office, Edale End, Edale Road
Hope Valley
Derbyshire
S33 6RF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01433 670368
Fax: 01433 670397
Mobile: 07484 532395

http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
matthew.pocock@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Richard Scriven BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

12 Halifax Court
Fernwood Business Park
Cross Lane
NEWARK
Nottinghamshire
NG24 3JP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01636 642500
Fax: 01636 700924
Mobile: 07786 336923

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
richard.scriven@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Andrew Shirley Dip - CLA

Address:

16 Belgrave Square
LONDON
SW1X 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 02072 350511
Mobile: 07801 526320

andrew.shirley@cla.org.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Tim Shuldham FRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

21 Exchange Street
RETFORD
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6BL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01777 860755
Fax: 01777 860707
Mobile: 07785 267944

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
tim.shuldham@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Roger Smith FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Alastair Sneddon MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Agricultural Business Centre
Agricultural Way
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 812777
Fax: 01629 814764
Mobile: 07973 982441

http://www.bagshaws.com
alastair.sneddon@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Emma Stead BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Olympic House
Doddington Road
LINCOLN
LN6 3SE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01522 508930
Fax: 01522 508901
Mobile: 07870 999146

http://www.savills.com
evlstead@savills.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Philip Strawson BSc FRICS FAAV - Shouler & Son

Address:

County Chambers
Kings Road
MELTON MOWBRAY
Leicestershire
LE13 1QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01664 560181
Fax: 01664 410449
Mobile: 07813 728505

http://www.shoulers.co.uk
p.strawson@shoulers.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Matthew Watson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

48 BOOTHAM
YORK
YO30 7WZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 756335
Fax: 01904 617801
Mobile: 07812 965312

http://www.savills.com
mwatson@savills.com

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Nick Webster FRICS FAAV - Websters

Address:

Laughton
SLEAFORD
Lincolnshire
NG34 0HE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01529 497492
Fax: 01529 497518
Mobile: 07966 207724

http://www.websters.uk.net
enquiries@websters.uk.net

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts

Ruth Woodcock BA)Hons) MSc MRICS - Neil J Bland Ltd

Address:

Suite 4, Penistone 1, Regent Court, St Mary's Street
PENISTONE
S36 6DT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 805800
Mobile: 07527 006631

http://www.neiljbland.co.uk
ruth.woodcock@neiljbland.co.uk

Local Association: Yorks Derbys Notts