Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

James Allen BSc(Hons) REALM MRICS - David Hill LLP

Address:

The New Ship
Mill Bridge
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 795621
Fax: 01756 795622
Mobile: 07970 617444

jallen@david-hill.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Emma Bancroft BSc(Hons) - David Hill LLP

Address:

The New Ship
Mill Bridge
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 795621
Fax: 01756 795622
Mobile: 07736 211089

http://www.david-hill.co.uk
ebancroft@david-hill.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Brian Bartle BSc FRICS FAAV - Bartle & Son

Address:

1 Bridge Street
TADCASTER
North Yorkshire
LS24 9AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01937 835303
Fax: 01937 530435
Mobile: 07836 653936

http://www.bartles.co.uk
bb@bartles.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Philip Bartle FRICS FAAV - Bartle & Son

Address:

1 Bridge Street
TADCASTER
North Yorkshire
LS24 9AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01937 835303
Fax: 01937 530435

http://www.bartles.co.uk
pjb@bartles.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Giles Bilton MRICS FAAV - Morgan Bilton Associates

Address:

The Estate Office
Brandsby Cottage
Brandsby
YORK
YO61 4RS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01347 889889
Fax: 08712 517531
Mobile: 07885 596118

http://www.morganbilton.co.uk
giles.bilton@morganbilton.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Andrew Black MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

14 Merchants Place
Merchantgate
YORK
YO1 9TU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 617800
Fax: 01904 617801
Mobile: 07967 555697

http://www.savills.com
ablack@savills.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Joshua Bradley BSc(Hons), FAAV, AMIAgrE - Northern Powergrid

Address:

Alix House, Falcon Court
Stockton on Tees
County Durham
TS18 3TU

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07855 917166

josh.bradley@northernpowergrid.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Nicholas Bramley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV MARLA - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706784
Fax: 01423 530025
Mobile: 07843 569643

http://www.struttandparker.com
nick.bramley@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Rachel Bromby MRICS FAAV - Cawdor Estate

Address:

Estate Office, Cawdor
NAIRN
IV12 5RE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01667 404666
Fax: 01667 404787
Mobile: 07753 787371

http://www.cawdor.com
rachel@cawdor.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Michael Brown BSc(Hons) MRICS - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706766
Fax: 01423 530025
Mobile: 07721 260549

michael.brown@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Catherine Burton BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706786
Mobile: 07837 377812

catherine.burton@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Victoria Clayton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Fax: 01536 771611
Mobile: 07515 330561

Local Association: Yorkshire

Rod Cordingley BSc FRICS FAAV - Stephenson & Son

Address:

York Auction Centre
Murton
YORK
YO19 5GF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 489731
Fax: 01904 489782
Mobile: 07801 685660

http://www.stephenson.co.uk
rlc@stephenson.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Amy Crabtree BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - National Grid plc

Address:

1100 Century Way
Thorpe Park
LEEDS, Yorkshire
LS15 8TU

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07974 250369

https://www.nationalgrid.com/uk
amy.crabtree@nationalgrid.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Kevin Crossfield FRICS FAAV - Lancasters Property Management

Address:

Lancaster House
12-14 Mortimer Heights
Cubley, Penistone
SHEFFIELD
South Yorkshire
S36 9UY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 370520
Fax: 01226 321920
Mobile: 7734567125

http://www.lancasters-property.co.uk
kevin.crossfield@lancasters-property.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Andrew Dickins BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robin Jessop Ltd

Address:

4 North End
BEDALE
North Yorkshire
DL8 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01677 425950

http://www.robinjessop.co.uk
andrew@robinjessop.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Jeremy Durant MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

7 Cockgarth
Settrington
MALTON
North Yorkshire
YO17 8NS

Contact Details:



jeremy.durant@btinternet.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

James Farrell BSc MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706770
Fax: 01423 530025
Mobile: 07702 317221

http://www.struttandparker.com
james.farrell@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Tom Fawcett MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

Regent House
13-15 Albert Street
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1JX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 707806
Fax: 01423 521373
Mobile: 07775 562074

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
tom.fawcett@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

William Foyle BSc (Hons) MSc MRICS - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07949 856156

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
knaresborough@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Holly Gillard BSc (Hons) MRICS - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

14 Merchants Place
Merchantgate
YORK
YO1 9TU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 756332
Mobile: 07773 612638

http://www.savills.co.uk
hgillard@savills.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Laura Graham BSc(Hons) FAAV MRICS - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

82 Micklegate
YORK
YO1 6LF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 558230
Fax: 01904 610869
Mobile: 07789 505443

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
laura.graham@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Peter Greenwood FRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

17 High Street
BOROUGHBRIDGE
North Yorkshire
YO51 9AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 322336
Fax: 01423 324939
Mobile: 07836 267639

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
peter.greenwood@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

John Haigh BSc MRICS FAAV - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07802 920477

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
johnhaigh@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Andrew Hardcastle BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07970 027306

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
andrewhardcastle@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Charles Hardcastle BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

Regent House
13-15 Albert Street
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1JX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 707837
Fax: 01423 521373
Mobile: 07969 354368

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
charles.hardcastle@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Louise Hardcastle BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Natural England

Address:

c/o Mail Hub, Worcester
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcestershire
WR5 2NP

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07786 668675

louise.hardcastle@naturalengland.org.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Lucy Harrison Bsc - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

48 BOOTHAM
YORK
YO30 7WZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 756332
Mobile: 07807 999585

http://www.savills.com
lucy.harrison@savills.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Zoe Harrison BSc (Hons) - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07821 906805

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
zoeharrison@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Roger Henderson MRICS FAAV - Leeds City Council

Address:

Land and Property
Leonardo Building
2 Rossington Street
LEEDS
LS2 8HD

Contact Details:

Tel: 0113 378 7675
Fax: 0113 2477855

roger.henderson@leeds.gov.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Mark Herrod BSc(Lond) MSc MRICS - The Church Commissioners

Address:

Church House
27 Great Smith Street
LONDON
SW1P 3AZ

Local Association: Yorkshire

John Hoddinott FRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

17 High Street
BOROUGHBRIDGE
North Yorkshire
YO51 9AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 322336
Fax: 01423 324939
Mobile: 07831 328092

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
john.hoddinott@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Jim Hogg BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Sandburn York Ltd

Address:

Scotchman Lane
Flaxton
YORK
YO60 7RG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 468787
Fax: 01904 468055

james@sandburnhall.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Sarah Hogg BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Stephenson & Son

Address:

York Auction Centre
Murton
YORK
YO19 5GF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 489731
Fax: 01904 489782
Mobile: 07967 216989

http://www.stephenson.co.uk
sarah.hogg@stephenson.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

James Holdroyd MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

26 Coniscliffe Road
DARLINGTON, Co Durham
DL3 7JX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01325 370502
Fax: 01325 381139
Mobile: 07932 631308

http://www.savills.com
jholdroyd@savills.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Alice Hood BA(Hons) PgDip MRICS - Stephenson & Son

Address:

York Auction Centre
Murton
YORK
YO19 5GF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 489731
Fax: 01904 489782
Mobile: 07758 214870

http://www.stephenson.co.uk
alice.hood@stephenson.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Georgina Hurley BSc (Hons) - Yorkshire Water Services Ltd

Address:

Western House, Western Way
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD6 2LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01274 692381
Mobile: 07812 430229

http://www.yorkshirewater.co.uk
georgina.hurley@yorkshirewater.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Thomas Ingilby MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - The Ripley Castle Estate

Address:

Ripley Castle
Ripley
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG3 3AY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 770152
Fax: 01423 771745
Mobile: 07770 922632

http://www.ripleycastle.co.uk
sirthomas@ripleycastle.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Edward Johnson BSc(Hons) - Hewetson & Johnson

Address:

The Estate Office, Newburgh Priory, Coxwold
YORK
YO61 4AS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01347 868308
Mobile: 07702 449433

eagj@hewetsonandjohnson.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Jessica Johnson BA(Hons) PgDip MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706778
Mobile: 07764 810148

http://www.struttandparker.com
jess.johnson@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Catherine Johnston MRICS FAAV - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07711 069639

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
catherinejohnston@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Charlie Jolleys BA (Hons) - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

Regent House
13-15 Albert Street
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1JX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 707811
Mobile: 07779 316329

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
charlie.jolleys@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Vicki Lamb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
vickilamb@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Steffi Laverick BSc (Hons) MRICS - Yorkshire Water Services Ltd

Address:

Western House, Western Way
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD6 2LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01274 692382
Mobile: 07704 769148

http://www.yorkshirewater.co.uk
steffi.laverick@yorkshirewater.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Alexander Law BSc(Hons) MSc - Carrs Billington Agriculture Ltd

Address:

Montgomery Way, Rosehill Industrial Estate
Carlisle
CA1 2UY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01748 884823

alex.law@carrs-billington.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Graeme Lister BSc FRICS FAAV - FM Lister & Son

Address:

6 Manor Square
OTLEY
West Yorkshire
LS21 1QR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01943 462265
Fax: 01943 850682
Mobile: 07939 151265

gcl@listersotley.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Mervyn Lister FRICS FAAV - FM Lister & Son

Address:

6 Manor Square
OTLEY
West Yorkshire
LS21 1QR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01943 462265
Fax: 01943 850682

mail@listersotley.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Roseanna Lumsden BSc (Hons) - Environment Agency

Address:

Lateral, 8 City Walk
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS11 9AT

Local Association: Yorkshire

Ian Napper BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Woodhouse Grange Farm
Belton
DONCASTER
DN9 1QH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01427 875574
Fax: 01427 875880
Mobile: 07824 348626

inapper@onboardweighing.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Christopher Orme FRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Princes House
13 Princes Square
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 706769
Fax: 01423 530025
Mobile: 07702 317290

http://www.struttandparker.com
christopher.orme@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Robert Ormrod BSc MSc MRICS FAAV - Rural Solutions

Address:

Canalside House
Brewery Lane
Skipton
North Yorkshire
BD23 1Dr

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 797501
Mobile: 07801 730813

rob.ormrod@ruralsolutons.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Thomas Parker BSc(Hons) - Wilbys Chartered Surveyors

Address:

6A Eastgate
BARNSLEY
South Yorkshire
S70 2EP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 299221
Fax: 01226 732700
Mobile: 07983 109986

http://www.wilbys.net
tom@wilbys.net

Local Association: Yorkshire

Holly Parry BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

40 High Street
MARKET HARBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE16 7NX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01858 410200
Fax: 01858 410207
Mobile: 07501 720416

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
holly.parry@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Derry Patmore FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

The Old Post Office
Oulston
YORK
YO61 3RA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01347 868731
Fax: 01347 868711
Mobile: 07775 562086

derry.patmore@btinternet.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Philip Procter BSc MRICS FAAV - Humberts

Address:

11 Micklegate
YORK
YO1 6JH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 611828
Fax: 01904 611524
Mobile: 07715 510631

http://www.humberts.com
sjprocter@hotmail.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Rachael Raw BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - WBW Surveyors Ltd

Address:

Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1UD

Local Association: Yorkshire

Henry Rayment MA FRICS FAAV - Castle Howard Estate Ltd

Address:

Estate Office
Castle Howard
YORK
YO60 7DA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01653 648601

http://www.castlehoward.co.uk
hrayment@castlehoward.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

James Raynar BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - GSC Grays

Address:

5&6 Bailey Court
Colburn Business Park, Catterick
North Yorkshire
DL9 4QL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01748 897607

http://www.gscgrays.co.uk
jar@gscgrays.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Joe Robinson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

Regent House
13-15 Albert Street
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG1 1JX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 707830
Fax: 01423 521373
Mobile: 07775 562042

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
joe.robinson@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Tim Scourfield MRICS FAAV - Wilbys Chartered Surveyors

Address:

6A Eastgate
BARNSLEY
South Yorkshire
S70 2EP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01226 299221
Fax: 01226 732700
Mobile: 07976 924213

http://www.wilbys.net
sue@wilbys.net

Local Association: Yorkshire

Andrew Sidebottom BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - DEFRA

Address:

Thie Slieau Whallian
Foxdale Road
ST JOHNS, Isle of Man
IM4 3AS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01624 695704
Mobile: 07624 430264

andrew.sidebottom@gov.im

Local Association: Yorkshire

Rebecca Stafford BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - W M Sykes & Son

Address:

38 Huddersfield Road
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 3JH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01484 683543
Mobile: 07753 433951

http://www.wmsykes.co.uk
rebeccastafford@wmsykes.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Neil Swain BSc(Hons) PGDip MRICS FAAV - Swain Estate Management Ltd

Address:

Wincote Cottage
UPPER DUNSFORTH
YORK
YO26 9RU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 325861
Mobile: 07891 265109

neil@swainltd.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Bob Swainson BSc (Est. Mgmt) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Dip Bldg -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01522 544515

rmswainson@btinternet.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Edward Tabner BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

25 Market Place
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4NP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01353 654922
Mobile: 07739 101794

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
edward.tabner@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Tiffany Turner MSc MRICS - Lister Haigh (Knaresborough) Ltd

Address:

106 High Street
KNARESBOROUGH
North Yorkshire
HG5 0HN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 860322
Fax: 01423 860513
Mobile: 07979 597244

http://www.listerhaigh.co.uk
tiffanyturner@listerhaigh.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Daniel Walmsley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Jones Lang La Salle Ltd

Address:

30 Warwick Street
LONDON
W1B 5NH

Contact Details:

Tel: 02070 875914
Mobile: 07878 320250

http://www.jll.co.uk
daniel.walmsley@eu.jll.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Richard Waring BSc MRICS FAAV - Thomlinsons

Address:

24 High Street
WETHERBY
West Yorkshire
LS22 6LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01937 582748
Fax: 01927 580571
Mobile: 07831 585075

http://www.thomlinsons.co.uk
richard@thomlinsons.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Jill White BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Development, Property & Land Ltd

Address:

High Curragh, Ampleforth
YORK
YO62 4DX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 326667
Fax: 01423 326318
Mobile: 07725 514552

jillwhite5@gmail.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Tom Whitehead BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

14 Merchants Place
Merchantgate
YORK
YO1 9TU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 617833
Fax: 01904 617801
Mobile: 07967 555674

http://www.savills.com
twhitehead@savills.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Thomas Wilkinson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robin Jessop Ltd

Address:

4 North End
BEDALE
North Yorkshire
DL8 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01677 425950

http://www.robinjessop.co.uk
tom@robinjessop.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Gillian Wilsher BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

82 Micklegate
YORK
YO1 6LF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01904 558210
Fax: 01904 610869
Mobile: 07788 339880

gillian.wilsher@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire

Tony Wood MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Yorkshire

Stuart Wroe BSc FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

25 Ledgate Lane
Burton Salmon
LEEDS
LS25 5JY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01977 672229
Mobile: 07889 861645

stuart@stuartwroe.plus.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

David Yeadon MRICS FAAV - Low Hall Farm

Address:

Kirkby-Overblow
HARROGATE, Yorkshire
HG3 1HB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01423 810230
Fax: 01423 810230
Mobile: 07889 606326

yeadon@lowhall.com

Local Association: Yorkshire

Peter Ziegler FAAV - Thomlinsons

Address:

24 High Street
WETHERBY
West Yorkshire
LS22 6LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01937 582748
Fax: 01937 580571

http://www.thomlinsons.co.uk

Local Association: Yorkshire