Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Claire Adcroft BSc(Hons) MSc - Fletcher Barton Limited

Address:

The Estate Office
Letheringham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 7RA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 745357
Mobile: 07585 123724

http://www.fletcherbarton.co.uk
clairea@fletcherbarton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Giles Allen MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

11 Museum Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1HH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 214841
Fax: 01473 230117
Mobile: 07702 317232

http://www.struttandparker.com
giles.allen@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Lisa Alston BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Mobile: 07968 450506

http://www.brown-co.com
lisa.alston@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Charles Baines BSc(Hons) DPP FAAV - Laurence Gould Partnership Ltd

Address:

The Forge
Four Mile Stable Barns
Cambridge Road
NEWMARKET
Suffolk
CB8 0TN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 813622
Fax: 01223 813296
Mobile: 07766 316544

http://www.laurencegould.com
charles@laurencegould.com

Local Association: Suffolk

William Barton BSc MSc MRICS FAAV - Fletcher Barton Limited

Address:

The Old Stables, Livermere Road, Great Barton
BURY ST EDMUNDS
IP31 2RZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 788479
Mobile: 07714 767353

http://www.fletcherbarton.co.uk
william@fletcherbarton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Bob Brooker MRICS FAAV - RJC Brooker

Address:

6 Nursery Rise
GREAT DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 1XW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01371 872969
Fax: 01371 872969
Mobile: 07932 687039

bobbrooker@farmline.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Gerald Brown FAAV(Rtd) RMAPS - Gerald Brown & Sons

Address:

Springfield, Wind Gap, Haughley
STOWMARKET
Suffolk
IP14 3PB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01449 257349
Mobile: 07969 654520

info@geraldbrown.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Robert Bryce MRICS FAAV - Lacy Scott & Knight

Address:

Market Place
STOWMARKET
Suffolk
IP14 1DN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01449 612384
Fax: 01449 677185

http://www.lsk.co.uk
rbryce@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Elizabeth Burton BSc(Hons) MSc(Hons) MRICS - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Angel Corner
8 Angel Hill
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 731463
Mobile: 07880 533077

http://www.brown-co.com
lulu.burton@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Adam Buxton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - Middleton Advisors

Address:

67c Innovation Drive, Milton Park
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 4RG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 436272
Mobile: 07920 526525

http://www.middletonadvisors.com
abuxton@middletonadvisors.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Simon Cartmell FRICS FAAV - Suffolk County Council

Address:

Constantine House, 5 Constantine Road
IPSWICH
IP1 2DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 264119
Mobile: 07872 676895

simon.cartmell@suffolk.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Caroline Chamberlain - Peter Crichton

Address:

6 Northgate Avenue
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP32 6BB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 701304
Fax: 01284 701165
Mobile: 07879 855823

http://www.petercrichton.co.uk
caroline@petercrichton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

David Church BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

11 Museum Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1HH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 214841
Fax: 01473 230117

http://www.struttandparker.com/
gwyn.church@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Christopher Clarke FRICS FAAV - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07770 580901

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
cclarke@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Joshua Clarke-Davis - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01842 768377
Mobile: 07825 575232

http://www.dalcourmaclaren.com
josh.clarkedavis@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Richard Cookson DipSurv MRICS FAAV - Valuation Office Agency

Address:

Rosebery Court
Central Avenue
NORWICH
NR7 0HS

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 504497
Fax: 03000 505454
Mobile: 07795 367436

http://www.voa.gov.uk
richard.a.cookson@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Crichton FAAV - Peter Crichton

Address:

6 Northgate Avenue
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP32 6BB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 701304
Fax: 01284 701165
Mobile: 07721 094994

http://www.petercrichton.co.uk
peter@petercrichton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Philip Dale MRICS FAAV - Paul Rackham Ltd

Address:

Manor Farm
Bridgham
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR16 2RX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 717481
Fax: 01953 717173
Mobile: 07881 907504

Local Association: Suffolk

James Durrant BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV MARLA - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07773 359134

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
jdurrant@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Stephen Fletcher FRICS FAAV - Fletcher Barton Limited

Address:

The Estate Office
Letheringham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 7RA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 745348
Mobile: 07774 217847

http://www.fletcherbarton.co.uk
stephen@fletcherbarton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Graham Ford BSc(Hons) MRICS - Lacy Scott & Knight

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748634
Fax: 01284 748610
Mobile: 07503 684374

http://www.lsk.co.uk
gford@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Hayden Foster BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07770 580903

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
hfoster@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Kelvin Grimes LLB - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
FRAMLINGHAM
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07447 444864

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
kgrimes@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Matthew Hague MSc MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

11 Museum Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1HH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 220426
Fax: 01473 230117
Mobile: 07817 233193

http://www.struttandparker.com
matthew.hague@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

David Hall MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - AR Hall & Sons

Address:

Metfield Hall
Metfield
HARLESTON
Norfolk
IP20 0LN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 586746

Local Association: Suffolk

Eleanor Havers BLE(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
FRAMLINGHAM
IP13 9DU

Local Association: Suffolk

Anthony Holliday FRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Angel Corner
8 Angel Hill
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 725715
Fax: 01284 725915
Mobile: 07768 465736

http://www.brown-co.com
anthony.holliday@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

James Holliday BSc(Hons) - Elveden Estate

Address:

London Road
THETFORD
Norfolk
IP24 3TQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01842 890223

james.holliday@elveden.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Oliver Holloway BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07880 501211

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
oholloway@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

William Hosegood BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Angel Corner
8 Angel Hill
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 725715
Fax: 01284 725925
Mobile: 07500 331512

http://www.brown-co.com
william.hosegood@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Sam Jennings BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - SMJ Surveying Ltd

Address:

7A Burkitt Rd,
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01394 385 627
Mobile: 07808 366286

sam.jennings@smjsurveying.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Annabel Kester BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

11 Museum Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1HH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 220430
Mobile: 07736 828468

http://www.struttandparker.com
annabel.kester@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Neil Lanham FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

The Swallows
The Street
Botesdale
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 1BP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 890568

Local Association: Suffolk

Robin Lansdell FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

4 Richardson Road
East Berghold
Suffolk
Suffolk
CO7 6RP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 298390
Mobile: 07910 006683

robin.lansdell@btinternet.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Chris Leney MRICS FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07717 274413

https://www.stanfords-colchester.co.uk
cjl@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

George Lock FAAV(Rtd) - Lacy Scott & Knight

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748600
Fax: 01284 747132
Mobile: 07801 188216

http://www.lsk.co.uk
glock@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Lucy Marsden BSc (Hons) - Clarke & Simpson

Address:

Well Close Square
FRAMLINGHAM
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667
Mobile: 07821 164123

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
lmarsden@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Jamie Mayhew BSc(Hons) - Andersons Eastern

Address:

East Barton
Barns
Great Barton
BURY ST EDMUNDS
IP31 2QY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 787830
Fax: 01284 788494
Mobile: 07540 686759

http://www.andersonseastern.co.uk
jmayhew@andersons.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Alastair McArthur BSc(Hons) MRICS - RSPB

Address:

Unit 805-806 Brecklands Business Centre
THETFORD
IP24 1BT

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07800 993399

http://www.rspb.org.uk
alastair.mcarthur@rspb.org.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

James Meade BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

9 Cotton End Road
Exning
NEWMARKET
Suffolk
CB8 7NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01638 676746
Fax: 01638 666444
Mobile: 07545 942275

http://www.savills.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Alexander Morter BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 835256
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07956 772925

http://www.stanfords-colchester.co.uk
ajm@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Crispin Muir BSc(Hons) - Lacy Scott & Knight

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748600
Mobile: 07572 108423

crispin.muir@gmail.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Roger Pasco FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Suffolk

Teresa Pemberton - Summers Wykes~Sneyd

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005
Mobile: 07780 667204

http://www.sw-s.co.uk
tp@sw-s.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Richard Prentice BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV - George Durrant & Sons Ltd

Address:

Pump Hill House
20 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 646602
Fax: 01379 644210
Mobile: 07803 089558

http://www.durrants.com
richard.prentice@durrants.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Phillip Rankin FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234804
Mobile: 07807 999957

prankin@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Matthew Raven BA(Hons) MSc MRICS - George Durrant & Sons Ltd

Address:

10 New Market
BECCLES
Suffolk
NR34 9HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01502 712122
Fax: 01502 711198

http://www.durrants.com
matthew.raven@durrants.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Rebecca Roberts BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234823
Fax: 01473 234808

http://www.savills.com
rrroberts@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Jenny Scarff BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

2 Haven Close
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 2GH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 769773
Mobile: 07803 746202

jenny.scarff@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Robert Scott BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229 242
Mobile: 07967 555633

http://www.savills.com
rjscott@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Gerard Smith BA MRICS FAAV REV - Lacy Scott & Knight

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748604
Fax: 01284 747132
Mobile: 07967 006790

http://www.lsk.co.uk
gsmith@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Start FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234800
Fax: 01473 234808
Mobile: 07967 555531

http://www.savills.com
pstart@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Jonathan Stiff MRICS FAAV - Cheffins Rural Professionals

Address:

25 Market Place
ELY
CB7 4NP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01353 654915
Fax: 01353 666339
Mobile: 07770 976182

jonathan.stiff@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Philip Summers MRICS FAAV - Summers Wykes~Sneyd

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005
Mobile: 07785 761761

http://www.sw-s.co.uk
pjrs@sw-s.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Tom Tavener BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07791 504330

tom_tav@hotmail.com

Local Association: Suffolk

George Thomas BSc (Hons) - Sentry Ltd

Address:

The Hall
Willisham
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 4SL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 812018

http://www.sentry.co.uk
georget@sentry.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Samuel Tydeman BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234848
Fax: 01473 234808
Mobile: 07525 950449

http://www.savills.co.uk
stydeman@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

John Wallace MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Suffolk

Benjamin Wheaton BSc FAAV - Summers Wykes~Sneyd

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005
Mobile: 07812 908414

http://www.sw-s.co.uk
bw@sw-s.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Wilderspin BSc(Hons) FAAV - RSPB

Address:

The Lodge
SANDY
Bedfordshire
SG19 2DL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01767 680551
Fax: 01767 692365
Mobile: 07808 078499

http://www.rspb.org.uk
p.k.wilderspin@googlemail.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Nick Woolley FRICS FAAV FRSA - Woolley Project Management Ltd

Address:

Rectory Cottage
Church Lane
Freckenham
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP28 8JF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01638 721540
Fax: 01638 721519
Mobile: 07860 398389

http://www.woolley.co.uk
nick@woolley.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Hector Wykes-Sneyd FRICS FAAV NDA - Summers Wykes~Sneyd

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005
Mobile: 07801 834837

http://www.sw-s.co.uk
htws@sw-s.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk