Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Simon Ashfield BSc(Hons) MRICS - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Reward House, Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
STONE
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

simon@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Christine Baggott BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795
Mobile: 07973 982446

http://www.bagshaws.com
christine.baggott@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew Barker BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Staffordshire

Roger Bedson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866
Fax: 01785 851665
Mobile: 07785 537209

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
rogerbedson@btinternet.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Samuel Blaize - Gateley Hamer

Address:

One Eleven
Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01212 127860
Mobile: 07710 394030

sam.blaize@gateleyhamer.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robert Browne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 273984
Mobile: 07501 720418

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
robert.browne@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Jessica Cartwright BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

2-3 Sherbrook House
Swan Mews
LICHFIELD
Staffordshire
WS13 6TU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01543 261986
Mobile: 07720 913725

http://www.savills.com
jscartwright@savills.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Rebecca Edwards BSc (Hons) - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Clovelly, Pinfold Lane
Penkridge
Staffordshire
ST19 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 716600
Mobile: 07939 151664

http://www.bagshaws.com
rebecca.edwards@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robin Edwards FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Mount Seifton
CRAVEN ARMS
Shropshire
SY7 9DA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01584 861234
Mobile: 07710 746979

robinkedwards@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mark Elliott MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com
mark.elliott@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Lisa Emsley BSc (Hons) Rural Enterprise and Land Management - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795
Mobile: 07531 800955

http://www.bagshaws.com
lisa.emsley@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Rebecca Evans BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Reward House, Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
STONE
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

becky@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

John Ferguson FRICS FAAV - Valuation Office Agency

Address:

5th Floor Sherbourne House
1 Manor House Drive
COVENTRY
CV1 2TG

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 503984
Fax: 03000 508901

http://www.voa.gov.uk
john.b.ferguson@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Jamie Friend MA MRICS(Rtd) FAAV(Rtd) - Friend Farms Ltd

Address:

Mucklestone Old Rectory
MARKET DRAYTON
Shropshire
TF9 4DN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01630 672188

jamie.friend@btinternet.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew Gagie BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com
andrew.gagie@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Greg Gagie FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Hillside Cottage
Wood Lane
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8JR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562838

Local Association: Staffordshire

Malcolm Gale MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Mobile: 07973 982447

http://www.bagshaws.com
malcolm.gale@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Christian Green BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

2 Snow Hill
Queensway
Birmingham
West Midlands
B4 6GA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01217 946250
Mobile: 07919 057561

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
christian.green@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Nick Hansen MRICS FAAV FLAA - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Vine House
15 Church Street
ASHBOURNE
Derbyshire
DE6 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01335 342201
Mobile: 07973 982445

http://www.bagshaws.com
nick.hansen@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Julia Hayhurst BA MSc MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com/
julia.hayhurst@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

John Hinson FRICS FAAV - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01782 713444
Fax: 01782 713863
Mobile: 07860 827800

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
j.hinson@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Joseph Hogg BSc (Hons) - Staffordshire County Council

Address:

No. 1 Staffordshire Place
STAFFORD
ST16 2LP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 277726
Mobile: 07814 772082

http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk
joseph.hogg@staffordshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Gareth Holland BSc Econ MSc MRAC CEnv FRICS FAAV - Gareth Holland & Co Ltd

Address:

22 Market Street
LICHFIELD
Staffordshire
WS13 6LH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01543 257092
Fax: 01543 414761
Mobile: 07973 916986

gareth@garethholland.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Evan Hughes BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 273998
Mobile: 07880 190981

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
evan.hughes@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Paul Joseland MA FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:



phj@bluegonder.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew King HND(Agric) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 273985
Mobile: 07880 190980

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
andrew.king@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Ed Lawley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bagshaws LLP

Address:

Agricultural Business Centre
Agricultural Way
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 812777
Fax: 01629 814764
Mobile: 07815 733036

http://www.bagshaws.com
ed.lawley@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

John Leather FRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 220044
Fax: 01785 220944
Mobile: 07836 655337

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
john.leather@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Sarah Mallard BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bruton Knowles

Address:

The Rural Enterprise Centre
Stafford Drive
Battlefield Enterprise Park
SHREWSBURY
Shropshire
SY1 3FE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01743 770084
Mobile: 07730 566742

http://www.brutonknowles.co.uk
sarah.mallard@brutonknowles.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Ian Mercer MRICS FAAV - Bruton Knowles

Address:

Embassy House
60 Church Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 0121 2127662
Fax: 0121 2332163
Mobile: 0780 3022355

http://www.brutonknowles.co.uk
ian.mercer@brutonknowles.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Hannah Morgan BSc (Hons) - Staffordshire County Council

Address:

Staffordshire County Council
Staffs Place 2
Tipping Street
STAFFORD
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 277720
Mobile: 07969 187594

http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk
hannah.morgan@staffordshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Benjamin Parr BSc(Hons) MRAU MRICS - Fisher German LLP

Address:

The Estates Office
Norman Court
ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH
Leicestershire
LE65 2UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01530 410887
Mobile: 07880 195987

ben.parr@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Sarah Parrott BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 660831
Mobile: 07812 070926

sarah@parrottfarming.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Thomas Parrott PgD MBA MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Local Association: Staffordshire

Bill Parry BSc FRICS FAAV - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01782 713444
Fax: 01782 713863
Mobile: 07774 845745

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
w.parry@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mark Riches BSc(Hons), PgD, MRICS, FALA - CLA

Address:

Knightley
WOODSEAVES
Staffordshire
ST20 0JW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 337010
Fax: 01785 284733
Mobile: 07834 916738

http://www.cla.org.uk
mark.riches@cla.org.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mark Simcock BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV FLAA FHEA - Harper Adams University

Address:


NEWPORT
Shropshire
TF10 8NB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01952 815036
Fax: 01952 810931
Mobile: 07971 961570

http://www.harper-adams.ac.uk
msimcock@harper-adams.ac.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

George Simpson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 220044
Fax: 01785 220944
Mobile: 07810 378185

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
george.simpson@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew Smith PGd REALM BSc - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

Lymedale Business Centre
Hooters Hall Road
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 9QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01782 567929
Mobile: 07972 417996

andrew.smith@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Derek Torr FRICS FAAV - Whittaker & Biggs

Address:

47 Derby Street
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 6HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01538 372006
Fax: 01538 381457
Mobile: 07770 595059

http://www.whittakerandbiggs.co.uk
dtorrleek@whittakerandbiggs.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Graham Watkins MRICS FAAV MRAC - Graham Watkins & Co

Address:

69 Derby Street
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 6JL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01538 373308
Fax: 01538 399653
Mobile: 07976 370894

http://www.grahamwatkins.co.uk
glw@grahamwatkins.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robert Watkins BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Graham Watkins & Co

Address:

69 Derby Street
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 6JL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01538 373308
Fax: 01538 399653
Mobile: 07929 946652

http://www.grahamwatkins.co.uk
rlw@grahamwatkins.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mike Williams MRICS FAAV - South & Stubbs

Address:

Clovelly
Pinfold Lane
Penkridge
STAFFORD
ST19 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 716600
Fax: 01785 714587
Mobile: 07976 391866

http://www.southandstubbs.co.uk
mike@southandstubbs.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire