Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Michael Alexander BSc FRICS FAAV - Brown & Co Alexanders

Address:

Acre House
70c High Street
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 432220
Fax: 01480 453593
Mobile: 07801 511300

http://www.brown-co.com
michael.alexander@brown-co.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Charles Andrews LLB(Hons) MSc FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459491
Mobile: 07894 395388

charlie.andrews@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Catherine Anthony BSc(Hons) PgDip MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559509
Fax: 01223 559449
Mobile: 07904 354611

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
cath.anthony@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ian Ashbridge BSc(Hons) FACTS - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559539
Fax: 01223 559193
Mobile: 07703 098410

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
ian.ashbridge@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

George Badger BSc (Hons) FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459478
Fax: 01223 301231
Mobile: 07747 323732

george.badger@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Richard Baker FRICS MRAC FAAV - Richard Baker

Address:

Rosecourt
9 Kidmans Close
Hilton
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE28 9QB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 830063
Mobile: 07973 505770

http://www.rb-surveyors.co.uk
richard@rb-surveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Tim Barling BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - The Thurlow Estate

Address:

Estate Office
Great Thurlow
HAVERHILL
Suffolk
CB9 7LQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01440 783661

tjcb@thurlowestate.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Kathryn Brown BSc (Hons) - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459490
Mobile: 07342 949961

http://www.struttandparker.com
kathryn.brown@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Beth Bull BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559332
Fax: 01223 559119
Mobile: 07964 220510

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
beth.bull@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Roland Bull BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559430
Fax: 01223 559119
Mobile: 07825 800126

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
roland.bull@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Mark Catley FRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 271925
Fax: 01223 271960
Mobile: 07500 556170

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jonathan Clampin BSc (Hons) - Brown & Co Alexanders

Address:

Acre House
70c High Street
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 432220
Fax: 01480 453593
Mobile: 07944 727470

http://www.brown-co.com
jon.clampin@brown-co.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Samuel Coles BSc MSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559464
Mobile: 07850 561088

sam.coles@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Cox BSc(Hons), MSC MRICS FAAV - Sworders

Address:

The Stables
Bourton Hall
Bourton Dunsmere
Warwickshire
CV23 9SD

Contact Details:


Fax: 01279 771187

http://sworders.com
rebecca.cox@sworders.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Harriet Cross BSc MSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 841841
Fax: 01223 845150
Mobile: 07857 409869

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
harriet.cross@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Brian Down FRICS FAAV - Bryant Land and Property

Address:

Manor Farm
Manor Road
Little Shelford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 5HF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 842675
Mobile: 07553 341320

http://www.bryantlandandproperty.com
brian@bryantlandandproperty.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Thomas Duffin BSc(Hons) - The Thurlow Estate

Address:

Estate Office
Great Thurlow
HAVERHILL
Suffolk
CB9 7LQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01440 783661
Fax: 01440 783215
Mobile: 07917 850309

td@thurlowestate.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jeremy Gibb BSc (Hons) MSc (Hons) - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

6-8 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1NH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 346644
Mobile: 07858 902785

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
jeremy.gibb@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Simon Gooderham MRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960
Mobile: 07899 988433

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Helen Gosling BSc (Hons) - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459476
Fax: 01223 301231
Mobile: 07712 933934

https://secure.struttandparker.com
helen.gosling@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Hector Gray MA(Cantab) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 367066
Mobile: 07807 999351

http://www.savills.com
wgray@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Catherine Hackshall BSc(Hons) - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 271991
Fax: 01223 271960
Mobile: 07792 079011

catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jessica Hall BSc (Hons) FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07776 116803

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
jessica.hall@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Michael Hamilton FRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960
Mobile: 07836 700794

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Anna Hicks BSc (Hons) - Cambridgeshire County Council

Address:

Shire Hall, Castle Street
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB3 0AJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 728190
Mobile: 07825 676489

http://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk
anna.hicks@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ryan Hudson BSc(Hons) - Farmacy plc

Address:

Sleaford Road, Dorrington
LINCOLN
LN4 3PU

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07436 583119

http://www.farmacy.co.plc.uk
ryan.hudson@farmacy.plc.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Gwilym Jenkins BSc (Hons) - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347208
Fax: 01223 341111
Mobile: 07870 183431

http://www.savills.com
gwilym.jenkins@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Emily Kenyon BSc(Hons) - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559304
Fax: 01223 559449
Mobile: 07880 975432

http://www.bidwells.com
emily.kenyon@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Bill King MRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Lucy King FAAV - Lucy King

Address:

Hillcrest
Church Hill
Ashdon
SAFFRON WALDEN
Essex
CB10 2HF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01799 584664
Fax: 01799 584003
Mobile: 07710 740757

king785@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ralph Knight MSc BEng -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07780 721389

ralphknight@hotmail.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Charlotte Lawson - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

6-8 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1NH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 368771
Mobile: 07818 515539

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
charlotte.lawson@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ben Lenton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Cambridge Land Consultants Ltd

Address:

Sheraton House
Castle Park
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 370011
Fax: 01223 750291

http://www.cambridgelandconsultants.com
ben.lenton@cambridgelandconsultants.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

John Macmillan MBA BSc MRICS FAAV - Cambridgeshire County Council

Address:

Strategy & Estates Box No SH1302
Shire Hall
Castle Hill
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 699092
Fax: 01223 718137

john.macmillan@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Richard Means BSc MBPR FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459473
Fax: 01223 301231
Mobile: 07802 846835

http://www.struttandparker.com
richard.means@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Roger Morris BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Environment Agency

Address:

Kingfisher House
Goldhay Way
Orton Goldhay
PETERBOROUGH
PE2 5ZR

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07796 247918

roger.morris@environment-agency.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Sharpe BSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559461
Mobile: 07761 878348

rebecca.sharpe@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Hannah Skingley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Carter Jonas LLP

Address:

6-8 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1NH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 346646
Fax: 01223 246627
Mobile: 07703 115611

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
hannah.skingley@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Alexander Smethers BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 02077 347020
Mobile: 07759 438369

alexs@cirruslandlimited.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

James Squier BSc FRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559224
Fax: 01223 845150
Mobile: 07831 223945

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
james.squier@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Bennett Swayne BA FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

9 Cotton End Road
Exning
NEWMARKET
Suffolk
CB8 7NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01638 676748
Fax: 01638 666444
Mobile: 07768 708264

http://www.savills.co.uk
bswayne@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Michael Thorne MRICS FAAV - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

1 Staplehurst Farm
Weston on the Green
BICESTER
Oxfordshire
OX25 3QU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01869 352060
Mobile: 07875 465588

http://www.dalcourmaclaren.com
michael.thorne@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Mary Turney BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robin Turney Ltd

Address:

Pools Barn Farm
Little Alne
HENLEY-IN-ARDEN
Warwickshire
B95 6JH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01789 488041

http://www.robinturney.co.uk
mary@robinturney.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Giles Turton MRICS FAAV - Cheffins

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960
Mobile: 07949 031460

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Robyn Ward BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - National Trust

Address:

East of England Regional Office
Westley Bottom
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3WD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 747594

robyn.williams@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Westerhuis BSc (Hons) - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347068
Fax: 01223 347111
Mobile: 07870 183421

http://www.savills.com
rebecca.westerhuis@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Adrian Wilson MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347231
Fax: 01223 347272
Mobile: 07870 999171

http://www.savills.com
awilson@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

James Wood BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559201
Fax: 01223 559119
Mobile: 07834 258000

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
james.wood@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jeremy Zeid MA FRICS FAAV FCIArb - Hallmark Property Consultants Ltd

Address:

Birch House
8 Malcolm Way
Newmarket
CB8 7DX

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07966 437130

jeremyzeid1@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely