Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Charles Ashley FRICS FAAV - Forestry Commission

Address:

Area Land Agent
Santon Downham
BRANDON
Suffolk
IP27 0TJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 0300 0674525
Fax: 01842 811309
Mobile: 07831 851481

http://www.forestry.gov.uk
charles.ashley@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Anne Barker BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
anne.barker@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Roly Beazley BSc MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229215
Fax: 01603 229200
Mobile: 07968 550444

http://www.savills.com
rbeazley@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Charles Birch FRICS FAAV IRRV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07768 465735

http://www.brown-co.com
charles.birch@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

David Bolton BSc(Hons) DipFBA FRAgS FAAV - David Bolton Partners

Address:

Manor Farm
The Street
BRIDGHAM
Norfolk
NR16 2RX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 714030
Fax: 01953 714837
Mobile: 07860 742440

http://www.boltonpartners.co.uk
david@boltonpartners.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Christopher Bond MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

16 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229312
Fax: 01603 763899
Mobile: 07774 818357

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
christopher.bond@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Jeffrey Bowles FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 741719
Mobile: 07836 664726

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Broke FRICS FAAV(Rtd) - Broke Brothers Farmers

Address:

Holme Hale Hall
THETFORD
Norfolk
IP25 7ED

Contact Details:

Tel: 01760 440328
Fax: 01760 440175
Mobile: 07702 317272

simon.broke@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Jason Cantrill BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

4 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 883614
Fax: 01603 883663
Mobile: 07515 994717

http://www.struttandparker.com
jason.cantrill@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Alec Cockburn MRICS FAAV(Rtd) MRAC - Alec Cockburn

Address:

Beech Lodge
Horning Road West
Hoveton
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR12 8QJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 782192
Mobile: 07766 523284

alecco.surveys@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Hugh Coghill FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347021
Fax: 01223 347272
Mobile: 07967 555777

http://www.savills.com
hcoghill@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Julie Cole BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - J Cole Rural Management Services

Address:

Banham Hall
Banham
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR16 2BZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 860629
Mobile: 07870 999480

banham.hall@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Roger Connah FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 01603 451602

rogconnah@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Tom Corfield BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Irelands, Arnolds, Keys

Address:

2 Harford Centre
Hall Road
NORWICH
NR4 6DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808
Fax: 01603 250666
Mobile: 07801 138813

http://www.irelands.co.uk
tom@irelands.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Nicholas Durrant MSc MRICS FAAV - George Durrant & Sons Ltd

Address:

32-34 Thoroughfare
HARLESTON
Norfolk
IP20 9AU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 852217
Fax: 01379 854147
Mobile: 07747 698422

http://www.durrants.com
nick.durrant@durrants.com

Local Association: Norfolk

William Edwards BSc MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07824 557593

williamedwards@hardinghamfarms.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Evans MRICS FAAV - Irelands, Arnolds, Keys

Address:

2 Harford Centre
Hall Road
NORWICH
NR4 6DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808
Fax: 01603 250666
Mobile: 07769 970797

http://www.irelands.co.uk
simonevans@irelands.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Edward Fitzalan Howard MBA BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229213
Fax: 01603 229200

http://www.savills.com
efhoward@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Mike Gamble FRICS FAAV - Irelands, Arnolds, Keys

Address:

2 Harford Centre
Hall Road
NORWICH
NR4 6DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808
Fax: 01603 250666
Mobile: 07860 721877

http://www.irelands.co.uk
gamble@irelands.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Jenna Goodall Browne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - TW Gaze (1857) Ltd

Address:

10 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 651931
Fax: 01379 651936
Mobile: 07825 740906

http://www.twgaze.co.uk
j.browne@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

James Gowing BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01842 768374
Mobile: 07823 324573

http://www.dalcourmaclaren.com
james.gowing@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Peter Hall FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Norfolk

Katherine Hammond BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

16 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229302
Fax: 01603 763899
Mobile: 07918 673716

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
kate.hammond@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Henrietta Hargreaves BSc(Hons) - Bidwells LLP

Address:

16 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229330
Fax: 01603 763899
Mobile: 07810 441975

hennie.hargreaves@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Felicity Hesse LLB(Hons) MSc - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07775 632431

felicity.hesse@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Rachael Hipperson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - TW Gaze LLP

Address:

33 Market Street
WYMONDHAM
Norfolk
NR18 0AJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 423188
Mobile: 07795 604672

http://www.twgaze.com
r.hipperson@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

David Hooper MA FRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 598224
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07768 465740

http://www.brown-co.com
david.hooper@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Jane Kenny Dip Surv MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229224
Fax: 01603 229200

http://www.savills.com
jkenny@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Mark Little BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229225
Fax: 01603 229260
Mobile: 07967 555563

http://www.savills.com
mlittle@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Sarah Lucas MSc MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co

Address:

The Atrium, St George's Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07921 013164

http://www.brown-co.com
sarah.lucas@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Kimberley Lumbis MSc, BSc, Fds - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01842 768373
Mobile: 07765 404241

http://www.dalcourmaclaren.com
kimberley.lumbis@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Norfolk

John Mann FRICS FAAV FFB(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01362 668231
Mobile: 07785 700924

j.mann@pantherfarm.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Tim Nicholson MA MRICS FAAV - Cockertons

Address:

1A Market Place
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6BE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 711167
Fax: 01263 713367

http://www.cockertons.com
cockertons@ukgateway.net

Local Association: Norfolk

Marcus O'Lone LVO FRICS FAAV - The Sandringham Estate

Address:

Estate Office
SANDRINGHAM
Norfolk
PE35 6EN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01485 545400
Fax: 01485 541571

http://www.sandringhamestate.co.uk
marcus.olone@sandringhamestate.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Tom Parish MSc MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229227
Mobile: 07812 249370

http://www.savills.co.uk
tparish@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Scott Parke BSc (Hons) FAAV - TW Gaze (1857) Ltd

Address:

10 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 651931
Mobile: 07833 431870

s.parke@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Edward Plumb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07768 465750

http://www.brown-co.com
edward.plumb@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Emily Plumb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Market Chambers
25-26 Tuesday Market Place
KING'S LYNN
Norfolk
PE30 1JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01553 778062
Fax: 01553 770331
Mobile: 07823 520664

emily.plumb@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Mary Ralph BSc MSc MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

Market Chambers
25-26 Tuesday Market Place
KING'S LYNN
Norfolk
PE30 1JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01553 770771
Fax: 01553 770331

http://www.brown-co.com
mary.ralph@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Nicholas Rudge FRICS FAAV MRAC - George Durrant & Sons Ltd

Address:

10 New Market
BECCLES
Suffolk
NR34 9HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01502 712122
Fax: 01502 711198
Mobile: 07769 584177

http://www.durrants.com
nicholas.rudge@durrants.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Peter Rushmer FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

2 Barningham Place
The Street
Matlaske
NORWICH
NR11 7JQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 577795

peterrushmer@hotmail.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Nick Saffell FRICS FAAV MRAC - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07768 465759

http://www.brown-co.com
nick.saffell@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Fiona Sarson MRICS FAAV - Sarson & Co Ltd

Address:

The Limes
Market Street
East Harling
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR16 2AD

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07768 465754

fsarson@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Bridget Slade BSc(Hons) MRICS - NPS Property Consultants

Address:

10 Central Avenue
St Andrews Business Park
Norwich
Norfolk
NR7 0HR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 706164

bridget.slade@nps.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Smith BSc MRICS FAAV - Stanfords, The Livestock Market, Wyncolls Road, Colchester, Esse

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
Colchester
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07889 187484

http://www.stanfords-colchester.co.uk
srws@stanfords-colchester.co.uk.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Joshua Spink MSc BA (Hons) - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229228
Mobile: 07812 269370

http://www.savills.com
joshua.spink@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Joanna Stapleton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Beeswax Dyson Farming Ltd

Address:

The Estate Office
Nocton
LINCOLN
LN4 2AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01526 322058
Mobile: 07900 562421

joanna.stapleton@beeswaxdyson.com

Local Association: Norfolk

James Steggles FRICS FAAV - James Steggles Property Consultants

Address:

2 Vicar Street
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0PL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 606917
Mobile: 07836 754553

http://www.steggleslarner.co.uk
james@flintuk.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Hermione Warmington BA MSc - Coke Estates Ltd

Address:

Longlands, Holkham Estate
Wells-Next-the-Sea
Norfolk
NR23 1RU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01328 710240

http://www.holkham.co.uk
h.warmington@holkham.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Andrew Waters MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Royston House
Bergh Apton
NORWICH
NR15 1BN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01508 558127

waters43@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Wearmouth BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Brown & Co LLP

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 598251
Fax: 01603 616199
Mobile: 07768 465744

http://www.brown-co.com
simon.wearmouth@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

David Worsencroft FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

12 Breeze Avenue
Aylsham
NORWICH
NR11 6WF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 734186

d.worsencroft@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk