Members' Login



Request Password

Young Valuers

CAAV Young Valuers (Fellows, Probationers and Students) are encouraged by a number of Local Associations to meet up at both professional and social events to bring together young members within a geographical area. Some Local Associations have Young Valuers' Clubs/groups and many have Young Valuers' or Probationer representatives. Please see below for contact information.

There is also a national Young Valuers’ Conference held annually which in the past has graced venues such as Magdalen College, Oxford; Kings College, Cambridge; the Royal Agricultural College, Cirencester; and the University of York. Please see 'Events' for further information about the next Young Valuers' Conference.

Contact information

Berks & Oxon

Charlotte Meyer, Carter Jonas LLP, 9-10 Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8RZ  
Tel: 01962 833394
Email: charlotte.meyer@carterjonas.co.uk
 
Will Tidy, Savills (UK) Ltd., Wytham Court, 11 West Way, Oxford, OX2 0QL
Tel: 01865 269172
Email: wtidy@savills.com
 

Cheshire

Rosie Colton, The Brown Rural Partnership, 29 Church Street, Moss Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 6LB Tel: 01625 434696
Email: rc@brownrural.com
 

Cornwall

Sarah Moyle, Edward Buckland Ltd, Crusader House, Newham, Truro TR1 2DP
Tel: 01872 306090
Email: sarah@edwardbuckland.co.uk
 

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wendy Cooper, Carter Jonas LLP, 82 Micklegate,York YO1 6LF
Tel: 01904 558205
Email: wendy.cooper@carterjonas.co.uk
 

Essex

Jessica Archer, Whirledge & Nott, Bullbanks Farm, Halstead Road, Eight Ash Green, Colchester, Essex, CO6 3PT
Tel: 01206 738393
Email: j.archer@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Gloucestershire & District

Harriet Ruffle, Webbpaton, The Dairy, Hook, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire SN4 8EF
Tel: 01793 842055
Email: harriet@webbpaton.co.uk
 

Hants, Wilts and Dorset

Poppy Langdon-Down, Savills (UK) Ltd, Rolfes House, 60 Milford Street, Salisbury SP1 2BP
Tel: 01768 553378
Email: pldown@savills.com
 
Amy Hillier, Bowler Oakfield, 23-24 The Parade, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 1NE
Tel: 07970 717379
Email: amy.hillier@bowleroakfield.co.uk
 

Herefordshire and Worcestershire

Thomas Pike, Roebuck Farm, Higher Wrangway, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9QJ
Tel: 07709 520661
Email: tompike44@hotmail.com

Kent

Bryony Heaven, Strutt & Parker LLP, 2 St. Margaret's Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2SL
Tel: 01227 473739
Email: bryony.heaven@struttandparker.com

Lancashire

Matthew Cornish, United Utilities, Kendal Kent House and Fleet Grange, Mintsfeet Road South, Kendal, LA9 6ND
Tel: 07772 050474
Email: matthew.cornish@uuplc.co.uk
 

Lincolnshire

Kit Longstaff, Longstaff, 73b Abbey Road, Bourne, Lincolnshire PE10 9EN
Tel: 01778 420406
Email: kit@longstaff.com
 

Midland Counties

Helen Gibbs, Laws & Feinnes, Warren Lodge, Broughton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 5EF
Tel: 01295 256870
Email: helengibbs@lawsandfiennes.co.uk

Norfolk

Jenna Goodall-Browne, TW Gaze, 10 Market Hill, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4WJ
Tel: 01379 651931
Email: jkenny@savills.com
 

Northumbria and Cumbria

Tim Sedgewick, H&H Land and Property, Aykley Heads Business Centre, Durham, DH1 5TS
Tel: 01913 708530
Email: j.browne@twgaze.co.uk

N. Yorkshire and S. Durham

Lucinda Douglas, NFU Mutual, Centenary House, Unit 1 Manor Court, Eastfield, Scarborough YO11 3TU
Tel: 01904 451563
Email: lucinda.douglas@nfumutual.co.uk
 

Scotland

Christopher Edmunds, Davidson and Robertson Rural, Riccarton Mains, Currie, EH14 4AR
Tel: 0131 449 6212
Email: chrisedmunds@davidsonandrobertson.co.uk

Shropshire & Montgomeryshire

Stuart Richards, Hinson Parry & Co, 12 Stafford Street, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6BH
Tel: 01785 850866
Email: stuart@hinsonparry.co.uk

South Wales

Carwyn Rees, Edward H Perkins, St John's House, Salutation Square, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 2LG
Tel: 01437 760730
Email: carwyn@edwardperkins.co.uk

Suffolk

Ben Wheaton, Summer Wykes Sneyd, Rivers Court, High Street, Sproughton, Ipswich IP8 3AP
Tel: 01473 461203

Email: bw@sw-s.co.uk

Sussex

Rachel Patch, Strutt and Parker, 31 North Street, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1LY
Tel: 01243 832606
Email: rachel.patch@struttandparker.com

Western Counties

Lydia Cox, Stags, 19 Bampton Street, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 6AA
Tel: 01884 235701
Email: l.cox@stags.co.uk

Wisbech

Thomas Phillips, Brown & Co, Markert Chambers, 25-26 Tuesday Market Place, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 1JJ
Tel: 01533 770771
Email: tom.phillips@brown-co.com 
                                                                                                       
Fiona Hamer-Philip, Maxey Grounds, 1-3 South Brink, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire PE13 1JA
Tel: 01945 583123
Email: fhamerphilip@maxeygrounds.co.uk
 

Yorkshire

Joe Robinson, Carter Jonas LLP, Regent House, 13-15 Albert Street, Harrogate, HG1 1JX
Tel: 01423 707830
Email: joe.robinson@carterjonas.co.uk

Yorks, Derbys, Notts

Jack Healy, Fisher German LLP, 21 Exchange Street, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6BL
Tel: 01777 860755
Email: jack.healy@fishergerman.co.uk

Please see the relevant areas below for further contact information.

Find a CAAV Member

Latest Product